Skip to content

Ski Debut

February 17, 2009

At last, I did my ski debut yesterday!!!yeayyy๐Ÿ™‚

But it wasn’t as sweet as I thought. I fell almost all the time from the highest until the lowest ski route! And the most hurting part is, I did my debut without even get to do the skiing like normal person, coz I only can go straight, which makes the speed rise up and when I about to hit someone, I have to make my body fall in order to break. Then I’ll goย rolling round and round and round until I can stop myself!ย I can’t even ski for 100 meters without falling like Theodore’s the big bu** falling from the Christmas tree.๐Ÿ˜ฆ The worst part is, when I just about to finish the route, when I thought maybe I could do the last skiing without falling again, I smash right into a guy who’s standing with his snowboard still on his feet and the guy fell right onto me!! It was soooo embarrassing!!ย 

Despite all the pain, I still wanna ski again!!

Despite all the pain, I still wanna ski again!!

But the pain was worth it!! It was fun!!! Thanks to Pini for her guidance and for never giving up encouraging me to stand up whenever I fall. Without her yell, maybe I couldn’t finish the route. THANKS CIK PUAN!!*hugs*

I hope I can ski well on 2nd time. Wish me luck!๐Ÿ˜›

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2009 11:39

    omo~mo~mo~mo~
    rolling round and round and round like Theodore’s the big bu** fell off Xmas tree huh?
    funny it sounds but no funny!
    it’s hurt, definitely! >_<
    and ooooohhhh a guy fell onto you?
    i thought it’s better if you fell onto him!
    whatta! *sighs*
    well, it must be hard when we still didn’t get used to it.
    *i have never went skiing either*
    wonder when i’ll try it…..
    *eyes rolling*

    p/s : the paranoid me would just screamed in silence and annoyed people around me then… a must be!

  2. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    February 17, 2009 11:52

    haah, sgt2 sakit..huhu
    skrg ni pon, xleh bgn sgt..time penting2 je br bgn..huhu, nak gerakkan kaki pon seksa haha..
    you should try once, hamacchau ze~~

  3. February 17, 2009 16:03

    muahahaha a guy? i think ‘pakcik’ lg sesuai instead of ‘guy’ la(coz guy would give ‘someone-kakkoi-and-i love when he fall onto me-nye abg’ imagination la,lol~~)
    otsukares!yoku gambatta na zarina!sorry if i yelled too much,kekeke

  4. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    February 17, 2009 18:30

    haha, ade lakk..kalo pakcik, mesti dier marah2 lps kene langgar..ni dier baik ati je ckp ‘daijoubu2’, hahaaa.. kan kakkoii tuhh..

  5. SyaZabriwal permalink
    February 18, 2009 15:32

    Tempat ni same (aku pun ade memori x indah depan gondola tu) dgn tempat aku main baru ni… sebelum new year.
    Tp route panjang sgt. Yang aku main tahun lepas kat Nagano lagi best kot. Route pendek n lebar, sesuai utk starters.
    Tp, baik ade tempat main dr takde kan…

  6. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    February 20, 2009 12:13

    haah, maji pjg giler..huhu..ingatkan nak guling2 je smpi bwh,haha.. nnt kalo nk g nagano tu ajak ar, bole tmpg sekaki..

  7. sh@hifah_mdZabri permalink
    February 20, 2009 23:36

    ~all i can say is,,mabruk ya ukhti..!!
    ~sbbnye,,aku pn xtao nk komen ape..
    ~saje nk memeriahkn lg bLog hg nih..
    ~n da most important thing is,,my last name is Md Zabri too.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    p/s : i dedicate this song 2 u sis..

    ” Let us come along n get 2gather..
    Affirm our faith in God n the Messenger..
    Light da flame of love in Him,warm n brighter..
    Hold da rope n trust in Him 4eva..”

    ~amin..
    ~assalamualaikum wbt..

  8. ieyra permalink
    March 9, 2009 21:55

    2nd time nye ski da xder jtuh golek2 da kn…zalina skng da terer tu~ ^^… nnti awk r lak jadi snsei tuk kohai2 bru nnti..phewittt~๐Ÿ˜€

  9. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    March 9, 2009 22:04

    +sh@hifah_mdZabri+
    thanks for the song, sis!
    btw, that’s not your last name ok!

    +ieyra+
    haha, mcm coach sy kata, dah jd ‘expert skiier’ kikiki๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

