Skip to content

Brilliant!

February 11, 2009

 

I found out about this remix a long time ago, and always forget to look it up. Well, today is your lucky day!(as if,lol) 

It’s a remix of My Love by Westlife and Saddaqni Khalas by Amr Diab. Check it out!

 

The arabic original song and lyrics is here.. 

عمرو دياب – صدقني خلاص

صدقنى خلاص من بين الناس
حبيتك واخترتك ليه
طول ما انا وياك قدامى ملاك
خلتنى ما غمضشى عنيه
الله يا سلام فى عنيك احلى كلام
قرب منى شويه شويه
قلبي وقلبك سوى يتلاقوا
الدنيا انت ملته عليه
ده الحب اللى ماحدش داقه
قرب منى شويه شويه
اد ما تقدر قرب تانى
الدنيا انت ملته عليه
وكانك مخلوق علشانى

يا ارق الناس فى عنيك احساس
بيخدنى معاه انسى الدنيا
ضمنى بايديك لو غالى عليك
ماضيعشى ياريت ولا ثانيه
الله يا سلام فى عنيك احلى كلام

قرب منى شويه شويه
قلبي وقلبك سوى يتلاقوا
الدنيا انت ملته عليه
ده الحب اللى ماحدش داقه

قرب منى شويه شويه اد ما تقدر قرب تانى
الدنيا انت ملتها علية
وكانك مخلوق علشانى

حبيبى حبيبى انا محتجلك تفضل جنبى
اه حبيبى
قرب منى شويه شويه
قلبي وقلبك سوى يتلاقوا
الدنيا انت ملته عليه
انا محتجلك تفضل جنبي
اه حبيبى

Translation

Amr Diab – Just Trust Me

Just trust me of all people
Why have I loved you and chosen you?
As long as I’m with you there is an angel before me
You made me unable to hide my eyes
Oh god wow there is the most beautiful talk in your eyes
Come a little closer to me slowly
My heart and your heart are reunited together
You filled the world for me
With this love that nobody has before tasted
Come a little closer to me slowly
As much as you can drawn close again
You filled the world for me
As if you were created for me 

Oh most delicate woman there is feeling in your eyes
They take me with them and I forget the world
Hold me in your hands if I am precious to you
If only you would not be missing for a single second
Oh god wow there is the most beautiful talk in your eyes

My darling I need you
Remain by my side
Oh my darling

 

Isn’t it cool?Have a nice day!:-)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2009 11:26

    Amr Diab! Cool!
    I read about his “My Love” version before but never heard it.
    And “Tamally Maak” (his previous hit) is my favourite song, besides of “El Alem Allah” which is from the same album.

    p/s : I had his full discography before😛

  2. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    February 12, 2009 21:49

    hoho, sasuga ruby..mesti ade full album ek..x penuh ke komp?hehe

  3. February 12, 2009 23:46

    well. i already bought a new external hard disk. one for lab, one for storing my stuffs. still the smallest capasity among us i guess. maybe coz i dont really save videos, i’m more to mp3s.

    p/s: so far it’s 35GB for songs only!😮

  4. ZaliZabrina permalink*
    February 13, 2009 08:00

    wow! that’s big!huhu
    good for you🙂

Leave a Reply

