Skip to content

lalala~~

February 6, 2009

These are the latest ‘lagha’ thing I did*lol*

Lately, I’m in love with J-drama called akai ito or in English called red thread(original: 赤い糸)

The story was one of the best-selling novels of 2007, it revolves around the “red thread of fate” connecting the young pair Mei and Atsushi and the trials they face. (source: dramawiki)

Yup! I’m so lame..haha, not a problem..I do like J-drama, coz it’s short! Not like Korean..feels like forever to reach the end..in the middle I always become bored and just skip the boring part and watch the last episode, which usually is sooo sad and devastating..that’s why I don’t watch sad Korean drama now..If the J-drama theme is sad, I can still take it..maybe because I understand the words and don’t have to pay attention all the time, but with K-drama, I have to watch the subs..it’s exhausting..after all, I’m 面倒くさがりや(mendokusagariya=hate troublesome)*lol*

And the other pic, I edited pics taken from the internet(sorry to the owner,hehe)..I always loved Jake-Peyton’s love..it’s so pure and real..not like Luke-Peyton’s..but well, I don’t hate them..just prefer Jake,haha..

Ok, that’s it for now..GTG

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2009 15:15

    Ahah~
    1st of all, i’ve already linked you to my blog🙂

    Here comes the VAMPIRE…
    opps.. bet you don’t know bout that.. better keep my mouth shut then😛
    Red Thread?
    Seems interesting, but am already out of time to catch the latest drama selection on my tv.
    Guess what?
    My tv is the most dusty thing in my house now, I swear!😮

    Well, even the 24/7 TORRENT GRABBER me too didn’t bother to watch any lately…
    Am waiting for someone to recommend then I give a try to DL and preview it.
    Might try this one later😉

    p/s : Sad korean drama? Why to choose the sad one? Try “When It’s At Night” then. I bet you’re dying to watch the next episode before the subber can upload it!😛

  2. zalizabrina permalink*
    February 9, 2009 11:48

    wow..1st commentator..kandou~~hahha
    jissai, anmari koukai shite nai na, kono blog..nanmo nai mon..hihi
    ki ga muitara, osusume no k-drama mite miru yo~~
    thanks for linking me~~ahha
    so, try out my new osusume drama..akai ito..kitto hamacchau ze~~

  3. zalizabrina permalink*
    February 9, 2009 11:49

    opps, lupa lak nak tny..yg VAMPIRE tu ade kene mngena dgn Twilight ke??huhu

  4. February 9, 2009 11:59

    puahahahahaha… of course!
    k,this’ the super ridiculous root to why i suddenly be a vampire!😛
    i bet u know my nick among the non-AAJ friends (especially those from Malaysian Cassiopeia forum) is HALMONI (in korean, which means GRANDMA)
    and then when i started watching Twilight (that was in early Dec last year), it’s like everyone in the forum knew that.
    and of course, my NAUGHTY “GRANDDAUGHTERS” (u barely see 3 on my blog😛 ) quickly came up with the idea.
    since Edward is 100-yr-old vampire so he’s HARABUJI = GRANDPA
    then me the HALMONI(=GRANDMA)got paired up with HARABUJI (=GRANDPA)!😛
    yeah.. ROB & RUBY😛
    R to R is now H to H! *rolling on the floor*

    p/s : forgive our silliness and randomness. but that’s what get me back on track everyday after the insanity at school🙂 and yeah, Rob Pattinson is now my fave actor!😉 &…if u still didn’t get it : “Triple E” is actually Ec-Ev-Ed which is, Ec, my NAUGHTIEST GRANDDAUGHTER; me the Ev and Ed, for Edward! *it’s Twilight craze dear!*

  5. zalizabrina permalink*
    February 9, 2009 13:23

    haha, naruhodo ne..lots to catch up with you yeah?

  6. February 9, 2009 13:36

    hahahahahahaha…
    of course.
    can’t really summarize a whole year events in one paragraph i guess😛
    but i tried my best to, and that’s how it came out!
    hope it didn’t spin your head like it spinned mine once before!

    p/s : I have big family. 3 closest grandchildren (1 Philippino, 2 M’sians), 1 twin, 1 chingoo.. and the countless extended grandchildren too! Wait. I don’t have any children, but I do have too many grandchildren! *rofl* <—-that’s all referred to M’sian Cassiopeia family alone!😮

  7. zalizabrina permalink*
    February 9, 2009 13:38

    haha, so many!! i wonder where all your grandchildren came from..not from your child i guess??haha

Leave a Reply

